Click to Home
Bisbee, AZ   Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ   Mesa, AZ   Clarkdale, AZ   Tucson, AZ
Go To Search
Executive Committee
League activities are directed by a 25-member Executive Committee, consisting of mayors and councilmembers from across the State.

Committee officers are elected to two-year terms. Committee members are elected to one- or two-year overlapping terms. Members and officers of the Executive Committee are determined by all League members at the League's Annual Conference through a process coordinated by a Nominating Committee.

Meeting Dates
To view upcoming meeting dates as well as past meeting minutes and agendas browse Agendas and Minutes from past Executive Committee meetings.

Jay Tibshraeny
Mayor, Chandler
Mark Nexsen
Vice President
Mark Nexsen
Mayor, Lake Havasu City
Christian Price
Christian Price
Mayor, Maricopa

Committee Members
  • Doug Von Gausig, Mayor, Clarkdale
  • Gilbert Lopez, Councilmember, Coolidge
  • Lana Mook, Mayor, El Mirage
  • Gerald Nabours, Mayor, Flagstaff
  • Linda Kavanagh, Mayor, Fountain Hills
  • Jenn Daniels, Mayor, Gilbert
  • Jerry Weiers, Mayor, Glendale
  • Tom Schoaf, Mayor, Litchfield Park
  • Ed Honea, Mayor, Marana
  • John Giles, Mayor, Mesa
  • Kenny Evans, Mayor, Payson
  • Cathy Carlat, Mayor, Peoria
  • Daniel Valenzuela, Vice Mayor, Phoenix
  • Harvey Skoog, Mayor, Prescott Valley
  • Jim Lane, Mayor, Scottsdale
  • Daryl Seymore, Mayor, Show Low
  • Rick Mueller, Mayor, Sierra Vista
  • Sharon Wolcott, Mayor, Surprise
  • Mark Mitchell, Mayor, Tempe
  • Bob Rivera, Mayor, Thatcher
  • Jonathan Rothschild, Mayor, Tucson
  • Douglas Nicholls, Mayor, Yuma